French Geological Survey


de Michele

EO Scientist

(Project Manager)

Daniel Raucoules

EO Scientist

Idier Deborah

Physicist - coastal hydrodynamics & risk

Farid Smai

Software developer

Michael Foumelis

EO Scientist

Paraskevi Drakopoulou

Environmental Scientist

Dimitris Sakellariou

Research Director

Vassilis Kapsimalis

Research Director

Morfis Ioannis

Electronic & Electrical Engineer

Isidoros Livanos

Marine Scientist

Maciej Krzyżanowski

Chief Executive Officer

Marcin Gil

Product/Support Manager


European Space Agency

Espen Volden

Technical Officer, EO Scientist

© Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now